We got some limited units of the latest Erick Sermon (EPMD) Album called Vernia. The CD is a Jewel Case US Import on Def Squad Records.

Check the Tracklist:

01. 300 E (Prod. By Rockwilder)

02. Cabinet (Prod. By Erick Sermon)

03. Tha Game (Feat. AZ & Styles P) (Prod. By Mic Cheks & Erick Sermon)

04. Da Wave (Feat. Yummy) (Prod. By Rockwilder)

05. Go (Feat. No Malice, Try Bishop & Kaelyn Kastle) (Prod. By Erick Sermon)

06. May Sound Crazy (Feat. Too $hort & Devin The Dude) (Prod. By DJ Battle Cat)

07. My Style (Feat. Raekwon & Noreaga) (Prod. By Boogeyman)

08. Wake Up-No Fear (Prod. By Erick Sermon)

09. Payne Intro (Feat. RJ Payne) (Prod. By Kanzer)

10. Stay Real Part 2 (Feat. Nature & Keith Murray) (Prod. By Erick Sermon)

11. That Girl (Feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Ricco Barrino) (Prod. By Erick Sermon)

12. Vernia (Prod. By Apathy)

13. Zion (Feat. Xzibit, David Banner & Shaquille O’Neal) (Prod. By Fyffe)

17,95 €

  • 0,1 kg
  • Sold Out