AG & Ray West – Got Berriis Vinyl & 7inch


Out of stock

Categories: ,

Throughout several years of collaborations and projects together, DITC immortal AG and Red Apples 45 producer and main man Ray West have a developed a chemistry that has no equals. Back in 2011 they dropped a collection of songs online entitled “Got Berries” which, to this day, has been unreleased in the physical form. The two always bring their top game when working together and the result is this collection of songs featuring guest appearances by the late Party Arty, Roc Marciano and Priest Da Beast.

500 limited edition hand-numbered Black Vinyl including a bonus 7″.

1. Thanks 4 The Support
2. Home of The Spitters (feat. Priest Da Beast)
3. Berriied Treasure
4. Brain
5. Abraxis
6. Color Blind
7. Red Is 4 The Blood
8. Magic Carpet
9. 143 & 3RD Interlude
10. Crushed Ice

1. We Back
2. Marcberrii (feat. Roc Marciano)
3. Everyday (feat. Party Arty)
4. Ovaltine

Weight 300 g
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm