Amatowsky – Dilla Dawg CD


Availability: In stock


The “Dilla Dawg” EP project by Amatowsky, released digitally in 2021, has an extended version for the first time on CD.
This is a humble tribute to James Yancey, known to the world as J Dilla
DJ Element featured on the title track.
In 2022, “Dilla Dawg” was appreciated by the Lech Polish Hip-Hop Music Awards and received a nomination for Instrumental Album of the Year.

Real pressed Digipack CD.


1. K. Y. E. O. T. D.

2. Motor City Foundation

3. Dilla Dawg ft. DJ Element

4. Lost In Detroit

5. Jelly Donut

6. Get No Lovin

7. The Town

8. Expanded

9. Du Nuts

10. Projects

11. She Wanted A Donut

12. Daylight

Weight 100 g
Dimensions 15 × 14 × 1 cm