BoFaat – Deadly Duos CD


Out of stock


Goon MuSick presents: BoFaat – Deadly Duos Album. The idea is to bring two deadly MC together on 1 Track.

Producer BoFaat from Germany is delivering 14 heavy hitters with features by Edo G., Denku, Fashawn, Bad Seed, G Fam Black, Young Zee, Krumbsnatcha and many more.

Limited CD Jewel Case edition.


1. OGs In This Game ft. Thrust OG x Edo G x Tone Spliff
2. Step To Us ft. Taiyamo Denku x Jise One
3. Rap Or Death ft. G Fam Black x Young Zee
4. Kick Down Doors ft. Urban Legend x Kinetic 9
5. International Swordz ft. Krumbsnatcha x Cuban Pete x Tone Spliff
6. Different ft. Craig G x Kenneth Masters
7. Brainstorm ft. Mo Rukuz x P-Ro
8. From The Bottom ft. Juxx Diamondz x Bad Seed
9. Missunderstood ft. RamBunxious x Marz One x Tone Spliff
10. The Crush ft. Frukwan x Chief Reckah
11. Raw Metal ft. Rec Ali x Hanzo Bladez x Tone Spliff
12. Skimask Rap ft. Fashawn x Ramses
13. Devils Advocate ft. Mickey Bourbon x Sha-Elemental
14. Two Serpants ft Solomon Childs x Taiyamo Denku
Weight 100 g
Dimensions 15 × 15 × 1 cm