, ,

Dope D.O.D – The Whole Planet Shifted CD Bundle


SKU: N/A Categories: , ,

Dope D.O.D is back to let you know – The Whole Planet Shifted!

The Bundle comes with the new Shirt by KushComa, 4 new Stickers and the limited Digipack CD.

Just make sure you pick the right size of the Shirt and check the size charts.


01. Uh Oh

02. Ghosttown to Bucktown ft Smif-N-Wessun

03. Hyenas 2

04. What You In It For

05. Cold Summer ft Fredro Starr, Rook Da Ruckus, Willy Snypa & SickFlo

06. LVL 6

07. Dark ft DJ Paul

08. Told You S0

09. The Machine

10. Wake Up

11. Missing 411

12. Ratpoison

13. Lil Fetus

14. Buffoonery ft Sticky Fingaz 

15. Hand Cannon

16. Watch Ya Step ft Thirstin Howl III

17. Papa Legba ft Simon Roofless & Vinny Johnson 

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A