Dope D.O.D – The Whole Planet Shifted CD


Availability: In stock

Available on 29. October 2021
Categories: ,


Dope D.O.D is back to let you know – The Whole Planet Shifted! New Album dropping on 29th of October.

We got the limited Digipack CD available now for Pre Order.

Make sure you check out the limited Bundles and Vinyl too.


01. Uh Oh

02. Ghosttown to Bucktown ft Smif-N-Wessun

03. Hyenas 2

04. What You In It For

05. Cold Summer ft Fredro Starr, Rook Da Ruckus, Willy Snypa & SickFlo

06. LVL 6

07. Dark ft DJ Paul

08. Told You S0

09. The Machine

10. Wake Up

11. Missing 411

12. Ratpoison

13. Lil Fetus

14. Buffoonery ft Sticky Fingaz 

15. Hand Cannon

16. Watch Ya Step ft Thirstin Howl III

17. Papa Legba ft Simon Roofless & Vinny Johnson 

*Pre order is the estimated shipping date. Due to production delays the pre order date can be pushed.

Weight 120 g
Dimensions 15 × 15 × 1 cm