Edo. G & Tone Spliff – Audio Edibles Vinyl


Availability: In stock


“Audio Edibles” by Edo.G and Tone Spliff is a flavorful boom bap hip-hop collaboration that serves up a delectable mix of insightful lyrics and head nodding beats. Edo.G‘s seasoned rhymes effortlessly blend with Tone Spliff‘s production, creating an album that’s both lyrically rich and sonically satisfying.

We only got limited units available. Check the CDs, Tape, Shirt and more on Tone Spliff‘s Bandcamp page.
Classic Black Vinyl


01. Audio Edible Intro

02. Catch Up

03. Act Of God

04. Another Broken Heart

05. Hard 2 Get

06. Achieve

07. Someday

08. Move Mountains

Weight 260 g
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm