G Fam Black & Bofaat – Plead The Fifth CD


Out of stock


Following their 2021 album ‘Statute Of Limitations’, G Fam Black & BoFaat return with their second album titled ‘Plead The Fifth’. This Album got straight Boom Bap Beats with hard lyrics like you expect.

Limited slim case CD shrink  wrapped.


1. Kick Down The Door feat. Leo CaSeeNo

2. The Black Plague

3. Dedication

4. Ride Down

5. The Devil feat. Kingdom Kome

6. I See feat. Bless Picasso

7. Miss Me Wit That

8. Come Ups & Setbacks

9. Plead The Fifth

10. The Main Event feat. P-Ro, Enels, Hanzo Bladez, & Oblivious

All Beats produced by Bofaat Beatz

Weight 80 g
Dimensions 15 × 15 × 1 cm