Goondox – Welcome To The Goondox / Glow-In-The-Dark Vinyl


Out of stock

SKU: 2021-0043 Categories: ,

Goondox – Welcome To The Goondox Album from 2013 with PMD, Sean Strange & Snowgoons.

Limited to 250 units the Vinyl is coming in a dope Glow-In-The-Dark style.


Side A:

1. Intro (Hit Squad Airlines)
2. Welcome to the Goondox
3. All Around the World
4. New Box ft Sicknature
5. No Time to Look Back
6. Bang Out (Remix) ft Smoothe Da Hustler & N.O. the God
7. Weather the Storm ft Scott G
8. Forever (Till the Death) ft N.O. the God, Swifty McVay, Stress, Tom J, Chief Kamachi, El Toro, Gustapo
Side B:

9. Stand Up (For the Love of Hip Hop)

10. All or Nothing
11. Goondox Saints ft Scott G, Meth Mouth, Odoub, Bundy, Reef the Lost Cauze, Esoteric

12. The Chase

13. Raps of the Titans ft Meth Mouth, Odoub, Bundy, Swollen Members,
      Jus Allah, Impakt, Klee Magor, Virtuoso, Psych Ward, Jaysaun
14. Living the Life
Weight 300 g
Dimensions 33 × 33 × 1 cm