Jay Royale – Criminal Discourse Vinyl


Out of stock



If you are aware of Jay Royale as an artist then you should already be prepared to be taken on another cinematic journey! In this 3rd instalment Jay explores the evolution of the (trap phone) & it’s importance to the streets since the beginning! “Coming from the home of the Wire I felt it was important to tap into the communication of the streets from the PAYPHONE all the way to the wire taps & everything in between”. The project also features AZ, Havoc of Mobb Deep, Kool G Rap, Styles P from The Lox, Saigon, and Willie the Kid! Enough Said! Definite top 10 of the year so far!

Yellow Single Vinyl


Side A:

01. Criminal Discourse Prod By Crown

02. The Calm Prod By Buon Anni

03. Carlito & Klienfeld Feat Kool G Rap Prod By Ray Sosa Cuts By Dj Grazzhoppa

04. The Alleged Feat Willie The Kid Prod By Stu Bangas Cuts By Dj Grazzhoppa

05. Dial Tone Prod By BeatelJouss Cuts By Dj Crypt

06. Slot Time Feat Saigon Prod By S Eyes Finest

07. Civillian Phones Prod By Alcapella

08. Romello Skuggz Prod By BeatelJouss

Side B:

09. The Money Phone Pic Prod By BeatelJouss

10. The Bell Tower (Intermission) Prod By J Soul

11. Jaw Tap Prod By Crown Cuts By Dj Crypt

12. Land Lines Prod By Ray Sosa & Crown

13. The Wise And LaKid Feat Havoc Of Mobb Deep Prod By Ray Sosa

14. The Shhhh Dialect Feat AZ Prod By J Depina Cuts By Dj Eclipse

15. End Game Feat Styles P Prod By Ray Sosa Cuts By Dj Crypt

16. 90’s Beeper Code Prod By J Soul

Weight 250 g
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm