Jise One – The Passion Of Jise CD


Out of stock


Creative Juices Music presents Jise  One – The Passion Of Jise is the most developed release from Brooklyn native Jise to date. Born Geraldo Barreto, the NYC artist has crafted a conceptual semi-biographical album that delves into what growing up in Brooklyn was truly like.
“The best way to describe my music or poetry is to listen to it” says Jise. “It’s difficult to describe. Someone once referred to it as ‘Abstract Poetry’ and that sounds good to me.”

Original Jewels Case CD.


  1.  Intro (prod. by DJ Insite)
  2.  Daddy’s Lil Girl Ft. Loki Velez (prod. by Q-Unique)
  3.  At First Site (Interlude)
  4.  Jane & Tarzan (prod. by Nuttkase)
  5.  The Best (prod. by DJ Insite)
  6.  Mommy’s Sunshine (prod. by IDE)
  7.  Mr. Sunshine (prod. by Q-Unique)
  8.  Doubt (prod. by IDE)
  9.  Feed Of The Morning Ft. Ill Bill (prod. by DJ Insite)
  10.  Light Of Day (prod. by Q-Unique)
  11.  Blood Of Jise (prod. by Q-Unique)
  12.  Fall feat. Freestyle (prod. by Dras79 & MastaMind)
  13.  Smoke Dusk (prod. by DJ Insite)
  14.  Hope 4 The Future (prod. by Q-Unique)
  15.  Revolution (prod. by Frank Sasoon)
  16.  The End (prod. by Moods)
Weight 110 g
Dimensions 15 × 15 × 1 cm