Nems – Presidents Day Double CD


Out of stock


2010 Nems debut album “Prezidents Day” was released on Creative Juices Music. Nems was making a name for himself as a battle emcee and personality. The album quickly sold out, and was held in high regards by fans worldwide. Finally repressed and now coming with extra Songs. The unreleased material was all recorded for Prezidents Day back when the album was being worked on. This is the Coney Island Mayor: Gorilla Nems at his best.

Double CD in classic Jewel Case.


01. The Inauguration
02. What it Do
03. Minimum. Medium Maximum
04. Illegal
05. Jesus Christ
06. Get Down featuring Vanguard, Iron Solomon
07. My Own Worst Enemy
08. N.E.M.S. F.Y.L.
09. Faceless
10. Keep Bangin
11. Hardbody Guttah Shit featuring OTR, J. Rose, George Burnz
12. Capital Murda
13. 3 Aves, 21 Blocks featuring Torae, Manson
14. GFY
15. Who Are you featuring Jess Jamez Figueroa
16. Last Stop

Bonus Tracks:

17. Impeccable
18. Con
19. The World is a Scheme featuring Q Unique
20. Across The Sky
21. Groupie Gunthers
22. Take Me To The Stars
23. Air Force 1
24. Stereotype
25. Prezident’s Day
26. Second Term
27. With Out Them Guns featuring Poison Pen, PH, George Burnz

Weight 120 g
Dimensions 15 × 15 × 1 cm