, ,

Onyx – BacDaFucUp Remixed CD


Availability: Only 1 left in stock

Categories: , ,

Onyx – BacDaFucUp Remixed by the Snowgoons! For the 30th Anniversary the Snowgoons Remixed the classic BacDaFucUp Album and it will be only released on limited Vinyl and CD!

Dope artwork by C.W.A. (Covers With Attitude)

If you need a sound sample go to the Snowgoons Bandcamp page.

This is the Digipack Real Pressed CD (Please notice the tracklist on the CD is not correct!)


01. BacDaFucUp Remixed

02. Bichasnigguz Remixed

03. Throw Ya Gunz Remixed

04. Here N Now Remixed

05. Bust Dat Ass Remixed

06. Atak Of Da Bal-Hedz Remixed +

07. Da Madface Invasion Remixed

08. Black Vagina Finda Remixed

09. Da Bounca Nigga Skit

10. Nigga Bridges Remixed +

11. Onyx Is Here Remixed

12. Slam Remixed

13. Stik N Move Remixed

14. Shifftee Remixed

15. Phat N All Dat Remixed

16. Da New Niguz Remixed *

17. GetDaFucOut Remixed

+ Produced by BoFaatBeatz

* Produced by Jn’Ration