Onyx & Snowgoons – WakeDaFucUp Reloaded (Vinyl) CD


Availability: In stock

Available on 30. September 2021
Categories: , ,


Repress of the 2015 Onyx & Snowgoons – WakeDaFucUp Reloaded CD in a dope Vinyl look.

Slim case CD limited to 100 Units!

Make sure you check the limited Vinyl and Merch too.


01. Whut Whut

02. We Don’t Fuckin Care ft A$AP Ferg & Sean Price

03. Hustlin Hours ft Makem Pay

04. Buc Bac

05. WakeDaFucUp Remix ft Dope D.O.D

06. The Tunnel ft Ali Vegas, Nature & Steele (Smif N Wessun) Big Kap Tribute Remix)

07. The Realest

08. Dirty Cops ft Chris Rivers (Reloaded Remix)

09. Boom!!

10. Trust No Bitch

11. One 4 Da Team ft Reks

12. Hammers On Deck

13. TurnDaFucUp ft SickFlo, Sicknature & Snak The Ripper (100 Mad Remix)

14. WakeDaFucUp ft Dope D.O.D (Reloaded Remix)

*Pre order is the estimated shipping date. Due to production delays the pre order date can be pushed.

Weight 100 g
Dimensions 13 × 113 × 1 cm