Outerspace – My Brother’s Keeper OG CD


Out of stock


Original Jewel Case CD from 2011 Outerspace – My Brother’s Keeper.

The dope Album features heavy AOTP members like Vinnie Paz, Doap Nixon, Apathy, Blacastan, Esoteric, King Syze, Zilla but also Ill Bill and Sick Jacken of Psycho Realm.


1 My Brother’s Keeper

2 Mossberg Solution feat. Vinnie Paz

3 Cold Day in Hell

4 Demonic Prophecies feat. Ill Bill

5 Behead the Kings

6 Slap ‘Em Up feat. Doap Nixon

7 Get Ridiculous feat. Apathy

8 Written in Blood

9 Bodega Gospel,feat. Blacastan & Esoteric

10 World of Fear

11 Lost Angels feat. Sick Jacken

12 Clear Out feat. King Syze & V-Zilla

13 Heaven

Weight 100 g
Dimensions 16 × 16 × 1 cm