Reef The Lost Cauze – A Vicious Cycle CD


Out of stock


Reef The Lost Cauze – A Vicious Cycle with two Bonus cutz ,super limited Jewel Case CD.

Check out the limited Vinyl Edition too.

Reef’s fourth Album from 2008 with features by Termanology, King Magnetic, Brother Ali, Eternia, Ethel Cee and more plus dope beats by Marco Polo, Eyego/Direct, J.J. Brown, Stress The White Boy and other it is a true Philly classic Album.


1. Back At It
2. Pay-Per-View
3. Problem
4. I Wonder
5. Thug Fantasy

6. I Ain’t No Rapper
7. Big Deal
8. Not That Easy ft. Ethel Cee
9. Listen To Me
10. Get It? Got It? Good

11. Upside Down ft. Scandal of 40D & Eternia
12. Gone ft. King Magnetic & Termanology
13. Amnesia
14. Nat Turner
15. Bad Lieutenant

16. When You Get Free ft. Wil Guice
17. Home
18. Still I Rise ft. Taragirl

19. Big Deal (Remix) ft. Brother Ali

Weight 100 g
Dimensions 16 × 16 × 13 cm