Reef The Lost Cauze – Invisible Empire (Invisible CD)


Out of stock


For the 20th Anniversary we dropping the Reef The Lost Cauze – Invisible Empire as the Invisible CD.

Limited to 50 Units the “CD” coming with Stickers, an exclusive pack of Rolling Papers by Ziggi.

The CD Cover is hand signed by Reef The Lost Cauze!

The Invisible CD is not playable but it comes with a stream and download link for the Album!


Side A
1. Intro (In The Caddy)
2. This Is My Life
3. Gladiator
4. Follow The Drum

5. Deadly Combo
6. The Puzzle
7. Calm Your Mind
8. Spanish Geetar

9. Give Up His Name ft Diverse
10. Monday (Fuck This Job) ft Annette Koleda
11. Oxygen (Breathe)
12. I Can’t Begin
13. Bananas

14. No One But You
15. So Gangsta (Old Skool Anthem)
16. The Cauze
17. Angels Sing
18. Outro (In The Caddy)

Plus 2 Bonus Songs:

19. The Mirror

20. Talk To Me


Weight 100 g
Dimensions 15 × 15 × 2 cm