Reef The Lost Cauze – The Triumphant CD


Availability: In stock


Reef The Lost Cauze is back with The Triumphant the follow up Album to The Majestic from 2022.

Nothing but quality music and just like fine wine Reef is getting better from Album to Album.

Real pressed Digipack CD.

Check the Shirt Bundle too.


01. Eulogy

02. In Dreams ft Irv The Villain

03. Raphael De La Ghetto

04. Empty

05. Tangerine

06. The Light Of Day

07. Fences

08. Miraculous

09. We Around ft I-Know Brasco

10. Papa Dose ft Jillian Taylor of Ruby The Hatchet

11. Umar’s Revenge

12. Young Bol

13. Murderers’ Row ft Dillon, Miggs Son Daddy, Saleem Oxygeen & DJ Skipmode

14. All Be Over ft DJ Skipmode

15. The Triumphant ft Irv The Villain

Weight 100 g
Dimensions 16 × 15 × 1 cm