Retrogott & Fokis – Universal Dialect CD


Availability: In stock

Categories: ,
It’s here!!! Universal Dialect the new album by German Emcee/Producer Retrogott & NYC Emcee/Producer Fokis. The album which is entirely produced by Retrogott is a perfect example of how Hip-Hop unites people and cultures, prooving it truly is the Universal Dialect. The album features Sadat XEdo. G, plus legendary German MCs LakmannMC Rene & more.
GoonsGear got only a handful of the limited Digipack CD available so don’t sleep!
1. Universal Dialect
2. Go To Work
3. Im Feeling Like ft Flip & Logan Hate
4. Time Will Tell ft Sadat X
5. Another Level
6. Game Time ft Lakmann
7. Keep Hope Alive
8. Make It Count ft Edo. G
9. Hangout & Drink ft Mistah Nice
10. Thankful ft Drive-By
11. Solutions ft Pwatts
12. Swiss Army knife ft E.S.I.K., M.US.A & CRF
13. Was Die Zukunft Bringt ft MC Rene
14. The Famous Album Skit
15. Perspective
Weight 100 g
Dimensions 15 × 15 × 1 cm