Retrogott & Fokis – Universal Dialect Tape


Availability: Only 2 left in stock

Categories: ,
It’s here!!! Universal Dialect the new album by German Emcee/Producer Retrogott & NYC Emcee/Producer Fokis. The album which is entirely produced by Retrogott is a perfect example of how Hip-Hop unites people and cultures, prooving it truly is the Universal Dialect. The album features Sadat XEdo. G, plus legendary German MCs LakmannMC Rene & more.
GoonsGear got only a handful of the limited Tape in Blue so don’t sleep!
Side A:
1. Universal Dialect
2. Go To Work
3. Im Feeling Like ft Flip & Logan Hate
4. Time Will Tell ft Sadat X
5. Another Level
6. Game Time ft Lakmann
7. Keep Hope Alive
Side B:
1. Make It Count ft Edo. G
2. Hangout & Drink ft Mistah Nice
3. Thankful ft Drive-By
4. Solutions ft Pwatts
5. Swiss Army knife ft E.S.I.K., M.US.A & CRF
6. Was Die Zukunft Bringt ft MC Rene
7. The Famous Tour Skit
8. Perspective
Weight 140 g
Dimensions 15 × 11 × 2 cm