Snowgoons – 1st Of Da Month Vol. 1 & 2 Vinyl Bundle


SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Snowgoons are back with the 1st Of Da Month Vol. 2 on Vinyl and CD.

We offer 100 classic Black Vinyl and 150 3 Color Stripe Vinyl.

This is the Vinyl Bundle with Vol. 1 in Green Marble and Vol 2. (Your choice of Vinyl color)!


Side A:

1. Crown Snatcha ft G Fam Black & DJ TMB

2. Brooklyn Raw ft Juxx-Diamondz

3. They Ask Me ft Taiyamo Denku

4. Redrum ft Scandalist

5. Comin’ Through ft Benny Holiday, Lord Goat & DJ Tray

6. Modern Apocalypse ft Napoleon Da Legend & Jn’Ration

Side B:

7. Decimating ft Terrence Wood aka Side Effect

8. Metaverse ft Fredro Starr (ONYX) & DoItAll (Lords Of The Underground)

9. All I Want To Know ft Milano Constantine

10. Sharpshooter ft K-Prez

11. Cutthroat ft Mac Dre, 2Ugli & Wyzdom

12. Street Chess ft LaQuan & DJ Fastcut


Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

3 Color Vinyl, Black