Snowgoons – 1st Of Da Month Vol. 2 CD


Availability: In stock

Categories: ,

Snowgoons are back with the 1st Of Da Month Vol. 2 on Vinyl and CD.

This is the real pressed Digipack CD.

Make sure you check out the dope Shirt and Bundles too.


1. Crown Snatcha ft G Fam Black & DJ TMB

2. Brooklyn Raw ft Juxx-Diamondz

3. They Ask Me ft Taiyamo Denku

4. Redrum ft Scandalist

5. Comin’ Through ft Benny Holiday, Lord Goat & DJ Tray

6. Modern Apocalypse ft Napoleon Da Legend & Jn’Ration

7. Decimating ft Terrence Wood aka Side Effect

8. Metaverse ft Fredro Starr (ONYX) & DoItAll (Lords Of The Underground)

9. All I Want To Know ft Milano Constantine

10. Sharpshooter ft K-Prez

11. Cutthroat ft Mac Dre, 2Ugli & Wyzdom

12. Street Chess ft LaQuan & DJ Fastcut


Weight 100 g
Dimensions 15 × 15 × 1 cm