Snowgoons – Kraftwerk Double Vinyl


SKU: 2021-0218 Categories: ,

For the first time ever we dropping the 2010 Snowgoons Album Kraftwerk on Vinyl.

Limited to 180 copies in total we offer 100 Splatter and 80 Neon Yellow color Vinyl.

Don’t sleep on this drop and check the Tracklist:

Side A:

1. Kraftwerk ft Freestyle (Arsonists)
2. The Uncrushables ft Ill Bill, Sabac Red & Sicknature
3. Put Em Up ft N.B.S. & Slaine
4. Can’t Go On like That ft Torae & Skyzoo
4. Rotten Apple ft Ice Water, AG (DITC) & Nutso
5. Dangerous Ways ft Red Eye, Shabaam Shadeeq & Bekay

Side B:

6. Who’s Side ft Side Effect aka Terrence Wood
7. We Nah Play ft Banish, Crooked I & Beenie Man
8. Warlords ft UG (Cella Dwellas), IDE & Alucard (Creative Juices), Jise & Freestyle (Arsonists)
9. Three Bullets ft Mykill Miers, Timbo King, Esoteric & Qualm

Side C:

10. Road Warriors ft Sadat X, Fel Sweetenberg & Punchline 11. The Real and The Raw ft M-Dot & Jaysaun
12. No Favors ft Wais P & Sauce Money
13. The Madness Begins ft Banish & Outerspace
14. Statue ft Virtuoso Side D:

15. The Beast ft Lateb
16. Big Bang Bomb ft Lady Repo
17. Rotten Apple ft Tre Seven, A.G., Ice Water & Nutso
18. Global Domination ft Sean Strange, Sicknature & Psych Ward
19. Cold Days ft Lord Willin, Reef The Lost Cauze & F.T. (Fuc That)

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Splatter, Yellow