Tame One (Artifacts) – When Rappers Attack Vinyl


Out of stock


Artifacts Tame One dropped this dope Album in 2003 on Eastern Conference Records and finally Tuff Kong put out this dope reissue on Black Double Vinyl limited to 300 Hand-numbered units. Productions from DJ Mighty Mi, J-Zone, RJD2 and other plus the feature by Cage makes this Album a true underground classic.

R.I.P. Tame One!


01. When Rappers Attack

02. Heat

03. Act Right

04. Tame Az It Ever Wuz

05. Slick Talkin

06. Up 2 No Good Again

07. Leak Smoke ft Cage

08. Dreamz

09. Concerto

10. Moment I Feared

11. Iz It Me?

12. Homage 2 Da Bomberz

Weight 400 g
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm