Devised as a two-part album to mark two decades since the release of his classic début “Soul On Ice”, “Intellectual Property” is the first slice of Ras Kass’ crowd-funded vision. Since this offering is supposed to invoke Ras’ original masterpiece it’s hard not to compare it with his first album, but when you do that, you’re putting a classic next to a classic. Produced by DJ Lethal, Snowgoons, Statik Selektah, etc. Features RZA, Bun B, Bumpy Knuckles, Onyx, Sean Price, A-F-R-O and many more. If you are a fan of Ras Kass you will get Ras Kass on Intellectual Property plus much more.


14,95 €

  • 0,6 kg
  • Available
  • Ships within 3-5 days1


01. This Is Your Life (Intro)

02. And Then…

03. BARdom featuring: KRS-One

04. Bishop

05. Constant Elevation featuring: Rza (of Wu-Tang Clan) producer: DJ Lethal

06. Trade Places featuring: Dina Rae

07. Hood on Ice

08. Lose It All featuring: Bun B (of UGK)

09. What Would Jesus Do (Skit)

10. #WWJD featuring: Delorean

11. Extraordinary Vets featuring: El Gant; Shabaam Sahdeeq producer: Snowgoons

12. Fettuccine Capone Reminisces (Skit)

13. Paypal the Feature featuring: Sean Price (of Heltah Skeltah); General Steele (of Smif-N-Wessun)

14. Kanye Moment

15. Downward Spiral featuring: Bumpy Knuckles (aka Freddie Foxxx); Onyx

16. Talk Greasy featuring: A-F-R-O

17. Soft Toy featuring: Shabaam Sahdeeq; El Gant; Sam Solo producer: Snowgoons

18. Promised Land producer: Statik Selektah

19. Beautiful Mind featuring: Teedra Moses

20. Reverse Engineering featuring: Torae; O.C. (of D.I.T.C.)

21. Sunny Daze (Skit)

22. In The Moment featuring: Apollo Brown