Snowgoons - German Lugers Bundle 3 Vinyl

Snowgoons - German Lugers Double Vinyl in all 3 Colorways Half Gray and Half Red + Snowflake Blue Clear + Red Blob!

Plus a signed picture by Snowgoons founding member's Det Gunner & DJ Illegal.

Repress of the 2007 Snowgoons classic first Album German Lugers.

Don't sleep on this dope drop and check the tracklist:

Side A:

1. Heads Or Tails ft. Chief Kamachi, Virtuoso & Jus Allah

2. Who What When Where ft. Celph Titled & Majik Most

3. Never ft. Reef The Lost Cauze

4. Gunz ft. Sean Price, Jus Allah & Doujah Raze

5. Teacher’s Trademark ft. Wise Intelligent 

Side B:

6. Thinking About Me ft. Baby Blak

7. No Guts No Glory ft. O.C., Rasco, Reef The Lost Cauze & Wordsworth

8. German Lugers ft. Mitchell Hennessy & Edi Amin

9. Black Woods ft. MED (Medaphoar) & Living Legends

Side C:

10. Real Word ft. Born Unique

11. Show Love ft. El Da Sensei

12. Man Of The Year ft. Last Emperor

13. It’s Yours ft. Afu Ra

Side D:

14. Nothing You Say ft. Edo G

15. Snowgoons Sonata ft. Pumpkinhead aka PH

16. No Man’s Land ft. Breez Evahflowin

17. Offensive Lineup ft. Craig G

18. Wait A Minute ft. Kreators



74,95 €

  • 1,2 kg
  • Available
  • Ships within 3-5 days1