Limited to 250 Units the Clear Vinyl with Red Splatter looks super fresh.
The Signed Edition is signed on the Cover but still wrapped in Plastic see picture.
Make sure you pick the Singed Edition in the drop down menu.
Here is the Tracklist for the Vinyl:

Side A:

Goon Infantry ft Ill Bill, Nems, Sicknature, Nocturnal & DJ Illegal

Deli Cut ft CRIMEAPPLE, Sean Strange, Flee Lord & DJ Tray

4 Stripes ft Jay Royale, Fel Sweetenberg, Illa Ghee & Ali Vegas

The 90s Are Back Pt. 2 ft AG, PMD, Smoothe Da Hustler, Mr Cheeks, Edo G, El Da Sensei, Drayz (Das EFX), Outloud (Blahzay Blahzay) & Craig G 


Side B:

It's Jamo ft Jamo Gang (Ras Kass, J57 & El Gant)

Cold Facts ft Reef The Lost Cauze, Mooch & Skrewtape

Real Like That ft Big Noyd, Estee Nack & DJ Robert Smith

Rugged Never Smooth ft Apathy, Skits Vicious (Dope DOD), Celph Titled & DJ Crypt

Where We Started From ft N.B.S.


Side C:

Golden Era ft Ill Conscious, Jay Nice & Fredro Starr

Supa Goons ft Supa Kaiju (Sicknature & Napoleon Da Legend)

Wardance ft Recognize Ali, Goretex & DJ TMB

White Camouflage ft AnkhleJohn

Dragon Blood ft Nine & Ruste Juxx

Honesty & Hard Work ft Rigz & RJ Payne


Side D:

Exquisite ft K-Prez

Bad Generals ft Eto, Ren Thomas & Diggieman

The Struggle Box ft Shyheim, iNTell & Mr Erbie

Murderer's Move ft Rome Streetz, SickFlo & DJ Sixkay

Criminal Thoughts ft Elcamino, Scott G, Madhattan & FastLife

Blessings ft Fokis & Shadez Of Brooklyn

24,95 €

  • 0,6 kg
  • Available
  • Ships within 3-5 days1