Snak The Ripper - "Off The Rails" Black Double Vinyl comes in a dope Gatefold Cover. This is the first ever Vinyl release by Snak The Ripper exclusive at GoonsGear, limited to 300 Units (150 classic Black & 150 solid Blue). Every Unit is hand-numbered and comes with Stickers. The First 100 orders come with the limited Snak The Ripper Smoking Papers by Ziggi - for free.

Side A:

01. Off The Rails (Intro)

02. Say My Name

03. I Ain't Dead

04. Knuckle Sandwich ft R.A. The Rugged Man 

Side B:

05. I'm Good

06. Real Drugs

07. Hour Glass ft Young Sin & Evil Ebenezer

08. All Out ft Ritz

Side C:

09. Ashes

10. Baby Boy ft Jaclyn Gin

11. Driftin

12. Shania Twain ft Jamo Gang

Side D:

13. Criminal Ideas ft Ill Bill & Reef The Lost Cauze
14. Paid Up
15. Highs AndLows ft Tiago Vasquez
16. Lesson Learned
This is the first release of a series by Snak The Ripper Albums to be released via GoonsGear. Collectors Item Guarantee! 

29,95 €

  • 0,6 kg
  • Available
  • Ships within 3-5 days1