Snowgoons - Trojan Horse 3 Vinyl Bundle


Snowgoons - Trojan Horse Double Vinyl in all 3 Colors.

For the first time ever we dropping the 2009 Snowgoons Album Trojan Horse on Vinyl. 

Its limited to 240 hand numbered copies in total but only 80 in each color. 

Make sure you check the other Bundles as well.

Don't sleep on this dope drop and check the tracklist:


Side A:

1. The Trojan Horse ft Savage Brothers

2. King Kong ft Reef The Lost Cauze & Demrick

3. Hey Young World ft Rock & Sean Price (Heltah Skeltah), Ill Bill, Slaine & Everlast (La Coka Nostra)

4. Krush University ft Krush Unit & Freestyle (Arsonists)

Side B:

1. Git Cha Gully Up ft Outerspace

2. Full Force ft Block McCloud, Faez One, King Syze & Sifu Versus

3. Hate On Me ft M-Dot & Krumb Snatcha

4. Make Way ft Chief Kamachi, Buckshot & Reef The Lost Cauze

5. Goons Stampede ft Rakaa (Dilated Peoples) Sicknature & Reks

Side C:

1. The Limit ft Viro The Virus

2. The Ill Bunch ft Nutso, Termanology & Tribeca

3. The Time Is Now ft D-Stroy, Freestyle (Arsonists) & Sicknature

4. Valley Of Death ft Block McCloud, LordWillin & Sabac Red

Side D:

1. Scar Sculpture ft Virtuoso & Young Haze

2. Cross The Line ft Young Haze

3. Survive The Mess ft Kaze & El Da Sensei (Artifacts)

4. Man In The Mirror ft Nutso


 *The Pre-Order date is the estimated shipping date. Please keep in mind due to the Covid19 Pandemic there are delays possible. We always do our best to deliver as soon as possible. 


74,95 €

  • 1,2 kg
  • Available
  • Ships within 3-5 days1