AOTP – Heavy Lies The Crown Vinyl


Out of stock


No Repress but Original 2014 Army Of The Pharaohs – “Heavy Lies The Crown” Clear Double Vinyl.

14 Killer Tracks with Vinnie Paz, Apathy, Celph Titled, Outerspace, King Syze, Blacastan, Demoz, Des Devious, Esoteric, Zilla, Block McCloud, Doap Nixon & Reef The Lost Cauze.

Comes with the full color insert sheet.

This is your chance to get one of the original pressings.

NOTE: Some of the Vinyl have very minor corners pushed in (check the picture)


Side A:

1. War Machine
2. Blood Storm
3. The Tempter and The Bible Black
4. Serpent King

Side B:

5. The King’s Curse
6. Terrorstorm
7. Conjure The Legions

Side C:

8. Fed To The Lions
9. Sword and Bullet
10. Wrath Prophecy

Side D:

11. Conversation With A Bullet
12. The Hate And The Blame
13. Becoming The Absolute
14. The Quickening

Weight 450 g
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm