Artifacts & Buckwild – No Expiration Date Instrumental Vinyl


Out of stock

Categories: ,

Smoke On Records is happy to announce after 25 years, a reunion for the Group Artifacts is back for a collabo to drop a classic studio album with the help of none other than DITC‘s super producer Buckwild. FACTS!

Cutz by DJ Hush & DJ Eclipse

This is the  Black Vinyl Instumental version.

The Album is dedicated to DJ KAOS Rest in Peace!


A1 – Ask N$&@as
A2 – The Way I Feel
A3 – Better Music
A4 – Facts
A5 – Come Alive

B1 – Real Rap
B2 – Contagious
B3 – Raw Garden State
B4 – Take A Trip
B5 – Three 4 The Crew


Weight 260 g
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm

Black, Yellow