K-Prez & Snowgoons – The Come Up Vinyl


SKU: N/A Categories: ,

K-Prez & the Snowgoons with The Come Up Project and bringing you the perfect Boom Bap sound.

We got classic Black and a dope Cloud Effect Vinyl in Blue & White.

Both Vinyl are limited to 100 Units each.


Side A:

01. The Come Up

02. Shadows ft Solo For Dolo

03. Prezidential Goons

04. Dollar & A Prayer ft. Wais P.

Side B:

01. Jackpot

02. Let It Bang

03. Tough Times

04. Man Up ft 91 The Sage

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Black, Blue