Nine & Snowgoons – King Vinyl



SKU: N/A Categories: , ,

Hip Hop is back! 2018 Nine (DoubleM) dropped his comeback Album entirely produced by the Snowgoons called “King”.

The Vinyl comes in 2 colorways: Marble Grey or classic Black and is limited to only 300 Units worldwide.

Tracklist Side A:

01. The Revenant
02. Pull Up
03. Killmongor
04. Hilfiger
05. Tremendous
06. Belafonte ft Conway The Machine
07. Medusa

Side B:

08. Breath ft Kool G Rap & Smoothe Da Hustler
09. I Am
10. Pita Roll
11. Jump Em ft Ruste Juxx
12. Champion ft Chris Rivers
13. King

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Black, Grey