Ras Kass – Intellectual Property Double Vinyl


Availability: In stock

SKU: 2021-0045 Categories: ,

Devised as a two-part album to mark two decades since the release of his classic debut “Soul On Ice”, “Intellectual Property” is the first slice of Ras Kass’ crowd-funded vision. Since this offering is supposed to invoke Ras’ original masterpiece it’s hard not to compare it with his first album, but when you do that, you’re putting a classic next to a classic. Produced by DJ Lethal, Apollo Brown, Snowgoons, Statik Selektah and more. Features RZA, Bun B, Bumpy Knuckles, Onyx, Sean Price, A-F-R-O and many more. If you are a fan of Ras Kass you will get Ras Kass on Intellectual Property plus much more. Black Double Vinyl with Gatefold Cover.


01. This Is Your Life (Intro)

02. And Then…

03. BARdom ft. KRS-One

04. Bishop

05. Constant Elevation ft. RZA (of Wu-Tang Clan) (Produced by DJ Lethal)

06. Trade Places ft. Dina Rae

07. Hood on Ice

08. Lose It All ft. Bun B (of UGK)

09. What Would Jesus Do (Skit)

10. #WWJD ft. Delorean

11. Extraordinary Vets ft. El Gant & Shabaam Sahdeeq (Produced by Snowgoons)

12. Fettuccine Capone Reminisces (Skit)

13. Paypal the Feature ft. Sean Price (Heltah Skeltah) & General Steele (Smif-N-Wessun)

14. Kanye Moment

15. Downward Spiral ft. Bumpy Knuckles (aka Freddie Foxxx) & Onyx

16. Talk Greasy ft. A-F-R-O

17. Soft Toy ft. Shabaam Sahdeeq, El Gant & Sam Solo (Produced by Snowgoons)

18. Promised Land (Produced by Statik Selektah)

19. Beautiful Mind ft. Teedra Moses

20. Reverse Engineering ft. Torae & O.C. (of D.I.T.C.)

21. Sunny Daze (Skit)

22. In The Moment ft. Apollo Brown

Weight 470 g
Dimensions 33 × 33 × 1 cm