Snowgoons – German Lugers Vinyl


SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Snowgoons – German Lugers Double Vinyl in 3 dope color ways: SnowFlake Blue, Half n Half & Red Blob and it is limited to 100 units each color.


Side A:

1. Heads Or Tails ft. Chief Kamachi, Virtuoso & Jus Allah
2. Who What When Where ft. Celph Titled & Majik Most
3. Never ft. Reef The Lost Cauze
4. Gunz ft. Sean Price, Jus Allah & Doujah Raze
5. Teacher’s Trademark ft. Wise Intelligent

Side B:

6. Thinking About Me ft. Baby Blak
7. No Guts No Glory ft. O.C., Rasco, Reef The Lost Cauze & Wordsworth
8. German Lugers ft. Mitchell Hennessy & Edi Amin
9. Black Woods ft. MED (Medaphoar) & Living Legends

Side C:

10. Real Word ft. Born Unique
11. Show Love ft. El Da Sensei
12. Man Of The Year ft. Last Emperor
13. It’s Yours ft. Afu Ra

Side D:

14. Nothing You Say ft. Edo G
15. Snowgoons Sonata ft. Pumpkinhead aka PH
16. No Man’s Land ft. Breez Evahflowin
17. Offensive Lineup ft. Craig G
18. Wait A Minute ft. Kreators

Weight 420 g
Dimensions N/A

Blob, Blue, Half/Half