Bot’Fess Records – The Lighthouse Vinyl


Out of stock

SKU: 2021-0042 Category:

Bot’Fess Records from France bringing us this dope new Album called The Lighthouse featuring Skyzoo, Reks, Ruste Juxx, Guilty Simpson, Smif N Wessun, Napoleon Da Legend, Edo G, Keith Murray and many more. The Double Vinyl is limited to 300 Units and comes with an exclusive Snowgoons Remix.

Weight 455 g
Dimensions 33 × 33 × 1 cm