Dope D.O.D – Da Roach Vinyl


Available on 15. July 2022

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

PRE ORDER FOR JULY 15th 2022!!*

Dope D.O.D‘s second Album “Da Roach” from 2013 with the dope Artwork by Andres Fouché.

The Album features Sean Price, Redman, Onyx, Kool Keith, Goldminerz and Simon Roofless.

Limited to 200 Units we offer you 100 Nightmare Green (Pinwheel) & 100 Dirty Marble (Clear Vinyl w. Red & Black Marble).


Side A:
01. Millennium Falcon
02. But for Now
03. Bloodbath
04. Brainworms ft Kool Keith

Side B:
01. Black Rain
02. Dope vs. Gold ft Goldminerz
03. Rocket
04. Panic Room ft ONYX

Side C
01. Granted
02. Spaz ft Simon Roofless
03. Deal With the Devil
04. The Butterfly Effect
05. Hallucinations

Side D:
01. Lil Bit a XTC
02. Groove ft Redman
03. Twinkle
04. Staring Thru da Blinds
05. Ash’n’Dust ft Sean Price


*Pre order is the estimated shipping date. Due to production delays the pre order date can be pushed.

Please be aware that all items ordered with this Vinyl will be shipped at the pre order shipping date.


Weight 460 g
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm

Green, Marble