Havoc (Mobb Deep) x RJ Pane x Ras Kass – Everything is… GUTTR


Availability: In stock


Everything is… GUTTR by Havoc (Mobb Deep) x RJ Pane x Ras Kass

GUTTR is a mindset, a fraternity of Hip Hop connoisseurs. GUTTR is a collective and in a sense, Raps first Unionization. But first and foremost, GUTTR is the powerhouse project spearheaded by Norman “Storm” Bell; exclusively produced by Havoc (founding member and 50% of rap royalty Mobb Deep) and the very first official release off his 41st SIDE RECORDS label. West Coast lyrical goat himself, Ras Kass, and Philly-by-way-of-Brooklyn battle rapper RJ “The Reign Man” Payne leading the bar Work on the debut album.

Coming in hot with 11 tracks of straight up BARS, this album marks a once-in-a-lifetime collab that has been years in the works.

We only got limited Black Vinyl available.


1. Roll Call

2. Nostalgia

3. Everything is…

4. Skit: RNR Ep 1

5. Once Again It’s On

6. Different

7. Skit: RNR Ep 2

8. Lo-Fi

9. Stop Playin

10. Skit: RNR Ep 3

11. Old Soul

Weight 260 g
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm