Nine – Nine Livez Vinyl


SKU: N/A Categories: , ,

BoX Records presents Nine – Nine Livez the debut Album from 1995 with the original Artwork.

Limited to 200 Double Vinyl in two different colors.

We got the Yellow Splatter with Purple and the Orange Marble Vinyl each limited to 100 Units.


Side A:

01. Intro
02. Ova Confident

03. Redrum
04. Da Fundamentalz

Side B

01. Hit Em Like Dis

02. Who U Won Test

03. Whutcha Want

04. Fo’eva Blunted

Side C

01. Peel
02. Retaliate

03. Tha Cypha

04. Ahh Shit

Side D

01. Everybody Won Heaven

02. Any Emcee
03. Ta Rasss

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Orange, Splatter