Pushing Buttons – Full Level Vinyl


Availability: Only 1 left in stock

Categories: ,

Classic boom bap sound in a fresh dress for 2024! Agent Dan & Mr Mile finally teamed up, linked their MPCs, chooped stacks of records and pushed buttons to create some unique muffled and bassy, but full and warm soundscapes. The result are 13 straight banging beats featuring Craig G, M-Dot, Grand Agent, Freestyle (of the Arsonists), Journalist 103 and many more plus a dope Remix by Martin Stieber.

Classic Black Vinyl.


01 Intro

02 Take Command [ft. Craig G]

03 Verbal Acrobatics [ft. M-Dot, Plastic]

04 Panam [ft. Racecar]

05 People [ft. Grand Agent]

06 Optics [ft. Illah Dayz]

07 Long Way [ft. Kore]

08 New Avengers [ft. Journalist 103, Revalation]

09 You Already Know [ft. Jay Ryze & TyFa] 

10 Tough Times [ft. M-Dot, Lateb, Kore, 12 Finger Dan]

11 24h [ft. Freestyle of the Arsonists, Plastic]

12 Once Upon [ft. Montener the Menace, Boodah]

13 Coolin’ Out

14 24h Martin Stieber RMX [ft. Freestyle of the Arsonists, Plastic]


Weight 270 g
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm