Ras Kass – Intellectual / Soul Vinyl Bundle


SKU: N/A Categories: ,

The classic Ras Kass Album – Soul On Ice Double Vinyl and the Intellectual Property Vinyl Bundle!

This version comes with 6 Bonus Tracks starting with the never released original Intro & Outro like Ras Kass wanted it in the first place. And most important with the classic Soul On Ice Diamond D Remix!

We offer the Soul (Red) Galaxy Bundles and the Ice Pinwheel (Blue) Bundles.

The Bundle comes also with the Intellectual Property Double Vinyl.

Tracklist Soul On Ice:

Side A:

1. Eisodus (Original Unreleased Intro)

2. On Earth As It Is…

3. Anything Goes

4. Marinatin’

5. Reelishymn

Side B:

1. Nature Of The Threat

2. Etc.

3. Sonset

4. Drama ft Coolio

Side C:

1. The Evil That Men Do ft Meen Green

2. If/Then

3. Miami Life

4. Soul On Ice

5. Ordo Abchao (Order Out Of Chaos)

6. Exodus (Original Unreleased Outro)

Side D (Bonus):

1. Soul On Ice (Diamond D Remix)

2. Anything Goes (Felony Muzik Remix)

3. Drama ft Coolio (Extended Version)

4. Miami Vice (Original Unreleased Version)

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Blue, Red