Ras Kass – Soul On Ice 22 Vinyl


Available on 9. September 2022

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


The classic Ras Kass Album – Soul On Ice Double Vinyl and most advanced / original edition ever!

This version comes with 6 Bonus Tracks starting with the previously never released original Intro & Outro like Ras Kass planed to do. And most important with the classic Soul On Ice Diamond D Remix!

Limited to 200 Units only we offer 100 Soul Red Galaxy Vinyl and 100 Ice Pinwheel (Blue) Vinyl.

Check out the limited Bundle with Soul On Ice & Intellectual Property Vinyl plus a signed picture print by Ras Kass.


Side A:

1. Eisodus (Original Unreleased Intro)

2. On Earth As It Is…

3. Anything Goes

4. Marinatin’

5. Reelishymn

Side B:

1. Nature Of The Threat

2. Etc.

3. Sonset

4. Drama ft Coolio

Side C:

1. The Evil That Men Do ft Meen Green

2. If/Then

3. Miami Life

4. Soul On Ice

5. Ordo Abchao (Order Out Of Chaos)

6. Exodus (Original Unreleased Outro)

Side D (Bonus):

1. Soul On Ice (Diamond D Remix)

2. Anything Goes (Felony Muzik Remix)

3. Drama ft Coolio (Extended Version)

4. Miami Vice (Original Unreleased Version)

*Pre order is the estimated shipping date. Due to production delays the pre order date can be pushed.

Please be aware that all items ordered with this Vinyl will be shipped at the pre order shipping date.

Weight 450 g
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm

Blue, Red