Tony Crisp – Hood Love Vinyl


Availability: In stock

Categories: ,

New Album by Tony Crisp – Hood Love on Vinyl. The Munich based produced is representing from Boom Bap sound to new sound and got some dope features on deck.

Every Vinyl comes with a Signed Download Card and Stickers.

1. Willkommen in der Hood (by Sixkay)
2. Over Lit feat. Maniac
3. Es bleibt dabei feat. MIQ
4. Erykah Badu feat. Boshi San
5. Raprezent feat. Ari Chicago
6. For What feat. Demograffics
7. Mei Zeich feat. Liquid
8. Weida feat. Grämsn
9. Holy Moly feat. Spax
10. Silberstreifen feat. PerQuist
11. Luv 4 the Night feat. Weeh78 
12. Outro
13. One more Song feat. dichter

Weight 260 g
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm