Reks – Grey Hairs Vinyl


Availability: In stock


For the 15th anniversary of the Reks – Grey Hairs Album we collaborate with Hip Hop Headz and dropping this dope updated edition with the original tracks unlike the previous version on CD!

This is the artist’s most recognisable album and has never been released on vinyl before. Dope songs produced by DJ Premier, Large Professor, Statik Selektah and feature guest appearances by Lil Fame (MOP), Big Shug (Gang Starr Foundation), Termanology, Skyzoo, Consequence and KrumbSnatcha.

Classic Black Double Vinyl limited to total of 400 Units.


Side A:
1. Grey Hairs

2. The One

3. Say Goodnight (Prod by DJ Premier)

4. How Can It Be

5. Stages (Prod by Large Pro)

Side B:
1. All In One (5 Mics) ft Lil Fame (MOP)

2. Next 2 Me

3. Money On The Ave ft Skyzoo

4. Black Cream (The Negro Epidemic) ft Big Shug

5. Love Sweet Misery

Side C:

1. Rise

2. Telescopes ft Jon Hope & Lucky Dice

3. Day 2

4. Premonition ft Consequence & Termanology

5. My Life ft Paula Campbell

Side D:

1. Cry Baby

2. Long While

3. Big Dreamers (Lawtown Remix) ft KrumbSnatcha & Termanology

4. Isiah

5. Pray For Me (Suicide Note)

Weight 450 g
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm