Sean Price – Mic Tyson Splatter Vinyl


Out of stock

Categories: ,

Repress! Sean Price fans anticipated this album for 5 years. Mic Tyson debuted at number 58 on the Billboard 200 and was Prices’ highest charting solo album, as well as his first to chart in the top 100 since Magnum Force with Heltah Skeltah in 1998. Mic Tyson features production from The Alchemist (5 songs), 9th Wonder, Evidence, Team Demo, Beat Butcher, Khrysis & more. The cover artwork was illustrated by Marc Ecko‘s lead designer, who also created the cover art for Monkey Barz.

Limited to 500 Units Red Double Vinyl with Black Splatter.


The Genesis Of The Omega
Price & Shining Armor
Title Track
Straight Music
STFU Part 2
Solmon Grundy
BBQ Sauce
Bully Rap
By The Way
Battering Bars
The Hardest Nigga Out

Weight 430 g
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm