Shabaam Sahdeeq – Timeless Vinyl


Availability: Only 1 left in stock


Another limited dope release by Shabaam Sahdeeq – Timeless Of The Collection.

This is a 17-track Album (Exclusive double deluxe black vinyl with insert) produced by Nick Wiz, Dj Doom, J57, Pete Twist, The Arcitype and featuring Planet Asia, Milano Constantine, Masta Ace, El Da Sensei, Ras Kass, El Gant and Pawz One … just to name a few.

Weight 425 g
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm