SmooVth & Fredro Starr (ONYX) – Project Near You OBI Vinyl


SKU: N/A Categories: ,

SmooVth is back with a dope Album called “Project Near You” entirely produced by Fredro Starr (ONYX).

This is the limited 100 Mad OBI Version we offer 20 Purple Pinwheel and 20 Project Splatter OBI Vinyl.


Side A:

01. Project Intro

02. The High

03. Thatz Us

04. NiggAry ft Hus KingPin

05. 17 A Key

Side B:

01. 100 Up ft JD Era

02. Project Near You ft Fredro Starr

03. Straight A’s

04. Imagine

05. Corner Pocket

06. Sad And Blue

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Purple, Splatter