SmooVth & Fredro Starr (ONYX) – Project Near You Vinyl


SKU: N/A Categories: ,

SmooVth is back with a dope Album called “Project Near You” entirely produced by Fredro Starr (ONYX).

We offer 100 Purple Pinwheel and 100 Project Splatter Vinyl.

Make sure you check out the limited 100 Mad OBI Version too.


Side A:

01. Project Intro

02. The High

03. Thatz Us

04. NiggAry ft Hus KingPin

05. 17 A Key

Side B:

01. 100 Up ft JD Era

02. Project Near You ft Fredro Starr

03. Straight A’s

04. Imagine

05. Corner Pocket

06. Sad And Blue

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Purple, Splatter