Snowgoons – Black Snow 2.0 Triple Vinyl


Out of stock

Categories: ,

Record Store Day Special! Snowgoons with the Black Snow 2.0 for the first time ever on Vinyl.

The 36 strong Album features the never on Vinyl released Bonus Songs with features by Apathy, Vinnie Paz, Tech N9ne, PMD, Masta Ace and the infamous Snowgoons Song Iceman!

The Triple Vinyl is limited to 200 Units and comes in a special Gatefold Artwork with some dope Graffiti inside by Yards One, BAT1, DJ Crypt, DJ Illegal Norbert3000, Lackschnute and Hombre.



Side A:

01. This Is Goons Shit ft. N.B.S. & Planet Asia

02. Black Snow 2 ft. Apathy, Sicknature, Celph Titled & Ill Bill

03. Suckaz Behind Screens ft. Edo. G & Reks

04. Make Or Break ft. Billy Danze, Aspects & Paragraph

05. Party Crashers ft. Reef the Lost Cauze

06. Walk The Streets ft. Genovese & Styles P

Side B:

01. Live Your Life ft. Sean Strange & Salome

02. The Hatred  ft. Slaine, Madchild & Sicknature

03. One Thing I Know ft. Planetary

04. I Walk Alone ft. CunninLynguists

05. Still Real & Raw ft. M-Dot, Jaysaun & Journalist 103

06. Nuclear Winter ft. Rakaa, Perseverance, Joe Scudda & Brainstorm

Side C:

01. Do U Bac Down ft. Onyx

02. Fast Food Nation ft. Q-Unique

03. Iron Bars ft. Papoose, Kool G Rap, Nature, Sean Strange & Justin Tyme

04. The Code ft. Raekwon, 2Ugli & Lodeck

05. The Real Talk ft. Ice Water, Akrobatik, Virtuoso & Diabolic

06. Guillotine Rap ft. Dope D.O.D.

Side D:

01. Click Clack ft. Banish, Crooked I, Aims & Rasco

02. Dizzy Dreams ft. Viro the Virus

03. Benz Bema Dreamz (2.0 Edition) feat. Masta Ace & Stricklin

04. Dirty Goons ft. Swifty McVay & Jay Gill

05. It Gotta Add Up ft. Shabaam Sahdeeq, Baby Blak & Jay Hill

06. Reel Wolf: The Underworld (Goon MuSick Remix 2.0 Edition) feat. Bizarre, Reef the Lost Cauze, Ill Bill, Slaine, Celph Titled, King Gordy, Sid Wilson, PMD, Sean Strange, Apathy, Swifty McVay, Vinnie Paz & Tech N9ne

Side E:

01. A.O.T.P. ft.  Apathy

02. Let Me Down Easy ft. Respect Tha God

03. Iceman ft. Cymarshall Law

04. Foreign Banguage ft. Side Effect

05. 40 Barz ft. Big Shug, Special Teamz & Singapore Kane

06. The Spell ft. Eternia

Side F:

01. Ride With Me ft. Born Unique

02. Living Man ft. Grand Agent

03. Buried ft. Savage Brothers

04. Suicide ft. Third Kind

05. The Wolf ft. State Store

06. Charly Says ft. Illin P

Weight 700 g
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 2 cm