Snowgoons – Black Snow 2 OG Vinyl


Availability: Only 2 left in stock

SKU: 2021-0039-1 Categories: ,

This Vinyl has minor creasing on the corners and is non- refundable

Snowgoons Original Black Snow 2 Vinyl in classic Black. This is the last units of the original pressing from 2014!


Side A:

01. This Is Goons Shit ft. N.B.S. & Planet Asia

02. Black Snow 2 ft. Apathy, Sicknature, Celph Titled & Ill Bill

03. Suckaz Behind Screens ft. Edo. G & Reks

04. Make Or Break ft. Billy Danze, Aspects & Paragraph

05. Party Crashers ft. Reef the Lost Cauze

Side B:

01. Walk The Streets ft. Genovese & Styles P

02. Live Your Life ft. Sean Strange & Salome

03. The Hatred 2  ft. Slaine, Madchild & Sicknature

04. One Thing I Know ft. Planetary

05. I Walk Alone ft. CunninLynguists

06. Still Real & Raw ft. M-Dot, Jaysaun & Journalist 103

Side C:

01. Nuclear Winter ft. Rakaa, Perseverance, Joe Scudda & Brainstorm

02. Do U Bac Down ft. Onyx

03. Fast Food Nation ft. Q-Unique

04. Iron Bars ft. Papoose, Kool G Rap, Nature, Sean Strange & Justin Tyme

05. The Code ft. Raekwon, 2Ugli & Lodeck

Side D:

01. The Real Talk ft. Ice Water, Akrobatik, Virtuoso & Diabolic

02. Guillotine Rap ft. Dope D.O.D.

03. Click Clack ft. Banish, Crooked I, Aims & Rasco

04. Dizzy Dreams ft. Viro the Virus

05. Reel Wolf: The Underworld (Goon MuSick Remix 2.0 Edition) feat. Bizarre, Reef the Lost Cauze, Ill Bill, Slaine, Celph Titled, King Gordy, Sid Wilson, PMD, Sean Strange, Apathy, Swifty McVay, Vinnie Paz & Tech N9ne

Weight 480 g
Dimensions 33 × 33 × 1 cm